Manhattan football 3

Manhattan quarterback Lane Veltkamp drops back for a pass Saturday in the Class B championship game.

Manhattan seniors Lane Veltkamp (quarterback), Spencer Oldenburger (lineman) and Kyle Hotvedt (receiver) received all-state honors, District 5B announced.

Manhattan center Caleb Randall, tight end Gabe Delgatty, running back Garrit Weeda, defensive end Josh Dyk, linebacker Toby Veltkamp and punter Isaac Richardson were named to the all-conference first team.

Lineman and linebacker Sampson Martinson and defensive back Caden Holgate received second-team all-conference recognition for the Tigers.

Three Forks freshman running back Levi Wagner was selected to the all-conference second team.