Support Local Journalism


The Bozeman Daily Chronicle has selected the winners of its annual 20 Under 40 Awards acknowledging the best and brightest young business professionals in the area.

The winning candidates were nominated by community members, were less than 40 years old at the end of 2019, and live in Gallatin, Madison, Park or Meagher counties. The winning nominees – judged by a panel representing both the business and non-profit sectors – were chosen based on business achievement and community service. The awards will be presented at the B2B Networking Luncheon on Feb. 24, at the Hilton Garden Inn.

Eighty-seven nominations were received this year. The winners are: Cami Armijo-Grover, Matthew Beehler, Sara Blessing, Ben Christensen, Gavin Clark, Kara Erickson, Crystal Fiedler, Eduardo Garcia, Angelina Gonzalez-Aller, Carissa Haas, Lindsey Hanna, Amber Ikeman, Tori Rasmussen Sproles, Emily Sather, Rachel Tasker, Megan Thomsen, Abby Turner, Jennifer West, Quin Williams and Carolyn Williams.

Tickets to the luncheon typically sell out quickly. To reserve a seat, go to or call 582-2616 for further information.

Support Local Journalism

To see what else is happening in Gallatin County subscribe to the online paper.

Support quality local journalism. Become a subscriber.

Subscribers get full, survey-free access to the Bozeman Daily Chronicle's award-winning coverage both on our website and in our e-edition, a digital replica of the print edition.