Support Local Journalism


Piper Gilpatric, MSU student, has recently been awarded a $250 scholarship for the 2021-2022 academic year from the Bighorn 234 Scholarship Fund.

Southern New Hampshire University (SNHU) has named the following students to the summer 2021 President’s List, Manchester, New Hampshire.

Elias Denison of Belgrade

Jolene Stetz of Bozeman

Morgan Perry of Bozeman

Scott Kittilsen of Bozeman

Ariel Greco of Bozeman

Adair Walker of Bozeman

Evelin Dove of Manhattan

Support Local Journalism

To see what else is happening in Gallatin County subscribe to the online paper.

Recommended for you