Graham P. Branch, of Bozeman, was named to the fall 2018 semester Dean’s list at St. Lawrence University, in Canton, New York.  Branch is a member of the Class of 2022.

Eliza M. Gillilan, of Bozeman, was named to the fall 2018 semester Dean’s list at St. Lawrence Universtiy in Canton, New York. Gillilan is a member of the Class of 2019 and is majoring in environmental studies-sociology.

Emily Van Delinder, a 2016 Belgrade High graduate, a Northwest College graduate with a degree in Music, and now a Western University student majoring in Elementary Education and English as a Second Language, has been selected to participate in a the Summer 2019 Pathways to Science Teaching program at Western Michigan University in Kalamazoo Michigan.

Karen Phillips, of Bozeman, has been named to the dean's list for the 2018 fall semester at the College of Saint Benedict, in St. Joseph Minnesota. Phillips is a sophomore mathematics major at CSB.

Eight high-achieving Montana State University students have received the 2019 Cameron Presidential Scholarships. Students were selected on the basis of scholastic achievement, demonstrated leadership and exemplary public service. The scholarships were made possible by an endowment by the Cameron Family. 

Ben Holmgren, of Bozeman, is a sophomore double-majoring in computer science and mathematics.

Jacob Michaletz, of Helena, is a freshman majoring in chemical engineering, with minors in mathematics and German.

Brooklin Hunt, of St. Ignatius, is a freshman majoring in microbiology in the pre-veterinary science track.

Katherine Kaul, of Sandpoint Idaho, is a freshman majoring in biochemistry.

Elizabeth Thompson, of Hettinger North Dakota, is a junior majoring in industrial and management systems engineering.

Garrett Peters, of Eugene Oregon, is a junior majoring in microbiology with a minor in business administration.

Madison Tandberg, of Covington Washington, is a sophomore majoring in computer science with a minor in mathematics.

Zariah Tolman, of Cody Wyoming, is a junior double-majoring in cell biology and neuroscience and biochemistry with minors in global health and biomedical engineering.

Montana Campus Compact (MTCC) has named these Montana college students Newman Civic Fellows.

Julius Scott, Great Falls College Montana State University, computer science/programming, class of 2022.

Jerico Cummings, Montana State University, sociology major and Native American studies minor, class of 2020.

 Brenna Beckett, Montana State University-Billings, broad field science education and biology, class of 2020.